Home › Forums › Newsletter Plugin Support › still confirmed on save of new email
if a subsriber changes his email in the newsletterprofile, the new email is accepted an an confirmation email is send to the new email asking to click a link for confirmation.
If I chech the subscribers profile in the backend I can see the new email but the subscriber is still set on confirmed although he has not clicked on the link in the confirmation email.
Terms and Conditions
Sign up for latest news, important updates and special tutorials.
© 2022 Web Agile S.a.s. di Fietta Roberto - VAT IT-03809490240