we were looking for a way to limit content for a specific list of users and we found the tag newsletter_lock. there’s no documentation though if this is possible.
also, i’m confused about how the system will know if a user should have content displayed for in the first place. if a user is signed up and they go straight to the page with the locked content, will they see the locked content message? meaning they will only be able to access the content if they clicked the link sent in the email?