I creatre lists which I need to be visible only to those who are already subscribed to them (the reason is — to be able to unsubscribe. And other users can not subscribe through their personal page).
Is there such an option?
If i set the lists as Hidden, subscribed users do not see the list of them so they only can unsubscribe completely from all lists (which is wrong).
If I set the lists as visible, anyone can see them so anyone can subscribe (which is also wrong).
Can you help?