The first problem I am seeing is that in the new update you now have the settings – advanced settings – Profiles allowed, before you could only edit and it was activated and now with the new update I deactivate it and the editors still have access.
The second problem is that when I go to the status page the old php version comes out and not the new one but the IP of the previous server in summary is not being updated.
hi, the access should be, of course, limited to the roles activated, I’ll check that, maybe the old setting, even if not visible, is still working.
what you see in the status panel is what is returned by php, there is no cache, so that is the actual PHP version and server ip. You should check with your provider. If you moved the domain, could be your computer is still accessing the old site since the DNS has not already updated.