This morning I sent my first newsletter with this plugin and I added pictures to it.
I would like to now delete those pictures from my library to make some space, is it possible?
If I delete them, will it have a consequence to the newsletter my subscribers received?
Hi, if you delete them, your subscriber won’t be able to see them in the email. But note that most of the pictures are processed by Newsletter and the resized version stored on wp-content/uploads/newsletter, so if you don’t delete that folder they continue ti be visible in sent emails.