Thanks in advance for any help with my issue explained below. I have configured the plugin, its working fine for everything but when a user clicks on profile link, goes to update…instead of update if user wished or by mistake clicked to unsubscribe so he is unsubscribed now. It worked fine.
Now on the page a message is displayed to re-subscribe or reactivate the email since may be user did it mistakenly. Here comes the problem instead of re-activate account my website returned with blank webpage and no re-subscription.
How can this be fixed and what could be the issue. Please suggest me to resolve this issue.