I have a question concerning the (great!) newsletter plugin:
When someone subscribes with double-opt-in, but his confirmation email is lost, for example because it gets put in his spam folder and automatically deleted, this user has no way to re-subscribe to the newsletter, right? Because whenever he goes to the newsletter page and enters his email again, he gets the error message that he is either already subscribed or blocked.
Is there an option to allow re-sending of the confirmation email or allowing re-submitting an email address if the confirmation is still pending?