Is there a way to disable only the tracking image but keep the URL Tracking. On every newsletter I can disable the tracking under “Who will receive it”. But I did not see how to disable the image tracking only.
This would be a nice feature for me because I don’t want my newsletter readers to see this annoying message like “Images are not displayed due to privacy reasons. If you want to…” in their Email clients.