Home › Forums › Newsletter Plugin Support › Delete "Newsletter Pro" plugin after migration?
I have update from the “old” Newsletter Pro to the new Version. Everything works as expected.
I am just curious: Can i now delete the old plugin (it is just disabled now) or will deleting the old plugin also delete the database entrys?
Hi, you can delete it.
Terms and Conditions
Sign up for latest news, important updates and special tutorials.
© 2022 Web Agile S.a.s. di Fietta Roberto - VAT IT-03809490240