Newsletter Pro 18.104.22.168
I have several lists and usually send the newsletter to all of them at the same time.
However this time, under time pressure, as I had to update the lists I decided to update a list, send the newsletter to it, update the next list, send the newsletter to it and so on.
However after the first sending the “Send” button is replaced with a message (email status: sent) and I cannot send the newsletter again. I have tried saving the newsletter with small change to the text and a new name but this does not help
The documentation says the newsletter cannot be modified after sending but does this mean that I cannot resend the newsletter?